Artistic Mouse Trap


Today I walk to some sites, and I find this funny and cool gadgets. This mouse trap designed by Aakash Dewan.

Artistic Mouse Trap Picture

And that makes it funny is the words written by the owner of this site (Shirogadget.com). Roughly translates like this:

Dear My friend, Mouse.
With regret, I must tell you that someone designers Aakash Dewan has designed a new trap for you. This trap shaped like a vase with a long neck. When installed, this trap will be in circumstances face down. But be careful my friend, because when you enter this fake flower vase, it will be “standing” and … yes .. you also will enter into it.

My friend, maybe you’ll think to drop again this vase in order to escape. But remember, that the vase is designed to have a larger mass at the ass. So no matter how hard you try to sway, this vase will not fall. Moreover, you do not have enough space to square off for a run.

Rats, if you see this trap, I suggest to avoid it. But if you are already into it, probably praying is the best way for you, buddy!

Rats, if you see this trap, I suggest to avoid it. But if you are already into it, probably praying is the best way for you, buddy! Be careful on the road. And tell your friends. Hopefully in the new year 2011 we still can meet again.

Regard,
–Shiro–

This entry was posted in Gadget and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment